Published May 2, 2014 by imwiththeblutbad
openheart-wickedmind replied to your post“So this actually just happened”
openheart-wickedmind

I AM ALSO SCREAMING. OH MY GOD I HAD NO IDEA. I DON’T HAVE A TWITTER. I HAVE TO GO ON A CONFERENCE CALL WITH A VP AT MY COMPANY IN FIVE MIN AND I WON’T BE ABLE TO FOCUS. JESUS. I CAN’T BREATH. I NEED A COLD SHOWER AND VODKA. I was not ready for this.

OMG noo! Worst awesome thing to see before a conference call!

Yeah I’m gonna need my asthma inhaler…then a vodka…
Leave a Reply

