My little Hannigram theory….

Published April 19, 2014 by imwiththeblutbad

This is a Hannigram moment, no doubt. It’s gonna be awesome and I can’t bloody wait to see it, but I think this might be as far it goes tonight, although I definitely reckon there’ll be more by the end of this season.

If there’s ever a kiss, or more than that (which I pray to the Shipping Gods that there will be), I think it’s gonna happen when we least expect it, maybe even without a very suggestive promo pic like this one. ‘Cos that’s what Bryan and the rest of the team that make our awesome show are so good at: taking us by surprise with awesomeness 😉

Leave a Reply

