Don’t laugh at a blog post…you’re probably doing the same thing

Published April 10, 2014 by imwiththeblutbad

lazysparrow:Nocturnal Consequence of Gay Fan-Fiction

I’m laughing because when I checked Snapchat, a friend’s Story showed daylight outside, right? Confused, I checked behind me and luckily enough – daylight. I stayed up all night to the sunrise reading gay fan-fiction, and didn’t even realize it

Tl;dr: the gay agenda is insomnia, of course

********************************************************************************************

I was laughing at this post then noticed the light starting to stream in through my curtains….I’ve done the same bloody thing

Leave a Reply

