My new Hannigram fic: Iron and Wine

Published February 12, 2014 by imwiththeblutbad

Chapters: 1/1
Fandom: Hannibal #TV#
Rating: Not Rated
Warnings: Author Chose Not To Use Archive Warnings
Relationships: Will Graham/Hannibal Lecter, Will Graham & Hannibal Lecter
Characters: Hannibal Lecter, Will Graham, Jack Crawford
Additional Tags: Hannigram – Freeform, ladder sex, Sexy Fluff, Blood Kink, Kissing, Hannibal is Hannibal, and will likes it, I Will Go Down With This Ship, Top Hannibal, Biting
Summary:

“I feel like I’ve…dragged you into my world.”
“No. I got here on my own, but I appreciate the company.”

Will and Hannibal get something they need from each other in the aftermath of the Tobias attack.

My new Hannigram fic: Iron and Wine

Leave a Reply

