Published January 26, 2014 by imwiththeblutbad

ilost-my-wings:

fangirling-and-lovin-it:

ilost-my-wings:

I DON’T WANNA WAIT FOR THE HANNIBAL SEASON 2 CLIPS TO BE SHOWN OVER HEEEEEEEERE  D:  wwHYYYyyyy 

*cries over pictures from clips*

If you still need to see them, I’m in the UK and I watched them here: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9fjNlU2HMoj_33dbJfHXew

Enjoy 🙂

Well…not ‘enjoy’ exactly. More like cry and curl up in the foetal position…

THANK YOU!

although I am a hyperventilating mess of tears right now  

You’re welcome! Or, I’m sorry….whichever I more appropriate 😉

I was exactly the same btw…still am, a whole week later!

Leave a Reply

