Casual bombshell drop of the week….

Published September 15, 2013 by imwiththeblutbad

secretlifeofageekygirl:

So I was watching Supernatural and my dad walks in and all casual says “Is this the show that your second cousin is in” and I’m just kinda like “ha ha dad very funny” but then he says “No seriously, his name is… Marvin? Mica? I don’t know, something weird like that.” and he just walks away

That’s the story of how I found out that I’m related to Misha Collins and died

********************************************************************************

HOLY CRAP!!!!

Marvin?! Mica?! Lmao, this girls dad is the king of casual bombshell dropping!

Leave a Reply

