Published September 1, 2013 by imwiththeblutbad

acklels:

Hey there cuties!

So this here is my first Blog of the Month and I’m pretty excited!

The winner of this will be featured throughout the month of October.

Rules:
  • You should probably follow this badass blog
  • If you don’t you probably won’t be counted
  • You must be fandom; your main fandom being Supernatural pretty please
  • If you like this post I will rip off your genitals and staple them to your face xoxo
  • You have until September 26th to reblog this
  • There will be one winner, and possibly runner ups
  • I will choose the blog(s) myself because polls are unfair and I’m not making this about popularity
  • The winner and (possible) runner ups will be announced on October 1st
  • I think that’s it
What the winner will receive:
  • A follow from me if not already 🙂
  • I can’t do anything artistic I’m so sorry, I could write you a fic with any prompt if you’d like
  • You get my love and friendship forever and ever and ever
  • A spot on my sidebar/updates tab
  • Solo promo whenever you want!
What I'm looking for:
  • Just a pretty blog and a pretty person

That’s it! Have a wonderful month, and good luck! 

Leave a Reply

