Cas does laundry…

Published August 4, 2013 by imwiththeblutbad

itsajensenthing:

takonatural:

spnf:

SHOOT: SUPERNATURAL’s Castiel (Misha Collins) Does Laundry in New Westminster

I’M CRYING

I’M ACTUALLY CRYING ABOUT SPOILER PICS ABOUT A CHARACTER DOING LAUNDRY

HOW IS THIS EVEN A THINGodijgoisdgsdg

is that blood on his collar

We’re emotional about photos of a character at a laundry mat

this is what the show has reduced us too

*****************************************************************************************

My God. Misha said Cas would do laundry….and I thought he might be joking.

How wrong I was and how weirdly excited I am.

Leave a Reply

